CISV London Executive Committee

CISV London is run entirely by volunteers.  The following volunteers have generously given of their time to take a leadership role in the Chapter.

Chapter Chair
: Valerie Mullin

Vice Chair:  Vacant

Past Chair: Cathy Cuylle

Secretary:  Bobbi-Lyn Priamo

Treasurer:  Mary Michniewicz

Risk Manager:  Wendy Lanctot / Kelley Thompson

JB Liaisons:  Nick Lavery and Jon Haggarty

Members at large: Holly Smith / Linda O'Connor

Junior Branch: Sarah Gieson / Jazmin Haggarty

Membership: Vacant

Copyright CISV London
With Files and Text from CISV International

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software