CISV London Board of Directors

CISV London is run entirely by volunteers. The following volunteers have generously given of their time to take a leadership role in the Chapter. 

Executive Committee 

Chapter Chair
: Valerie Mullin

Vice Chair:  Ellen Sparling

Past Chair: Cathy Cuylle

Secretary:  Bobbi-Lyn Priamo

Treasurer:  Mary Michniewicz

Risk Manager:  Kelley Thompson

Members at Large: Holly Smith / Wendy Lanctot / Marsha Haggarty / Michele Martin

Wendy Lanctot

Junior Branch

Junior Branch: Jazmin Haggarty / Mitchell McHale

Junior Branch Liaison:  Jon Haggarty

Additional Members

Programme Coordinator: Heather McHale

Peace Bus Coordinator: Vacant

Fundraising Coordinator(s): Jason Morris and Natalie Leitch

Training Coordinator: Ellen Sparling

Website Administrator: Elizabeth MacDonald

Interested in joining CISV London's Board of Directors? Email for more information. 
Copyright CISV London
With Files and Text from CISV International

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software